Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jackie M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgable and fair pricing"
5 star rating
Pat B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Staff is fantastic. Explain everything to me before and after service"
5 star rating
Kenichi M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I think it's a great place to bring in cars for service!"
5 star rating
Ervin J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Michael was understanding of my Truck. When he called me back to tell me what's going on with my truck what was needed to get it running right. What sold me was this statement from him "I'm going to hit the internet to find the best parts at the right price before I give you a price to fix it being the type of Truck you have."
5 star rating
Barry K Ross S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The employees are always very professional and polite."
5 star rating
James from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They did a wonderful job -- fast and very friendly."
5 star rating
Agnes B M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Everybody at the shop do their best to satisfy their customers, and they're very fast."
5 star rating
Agnes B M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I really like their service"
5 star rating
Michael S. T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"I am pleased with the demeanor of the service persons and the management who are helpful and pleasant. The interior is clean and well maintained. The service was prompt and I believe complete. I use CVS next door and I have always enjoyed the clever signage as well. Humor helps."
5 star rating
Tom G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"The owners are local and you might spot a classic car there from time to time or an inspiring message on their sign to lighten your day. Always fast, fair, and supportive of our community."
5 star rating
Karen S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Work and customer service both were incredibly professional. They were thorough, fast and very competent."
5 star rating
Maria J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That everyone was not only kind and accommodating from the moment I walked in, but also very thorough and informative. The service was also very time friendly."
5 star rating
Nelda D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It is the only place to go in Arlington and the surrounding areas. As a professional, before retiring - my position entailed traveling & 60% of it was by car. I depended on Kwik Kar to keep my car running in tip top shape - which the did for 15+ years. Now that I am retired, I look to them to keep my 2010 Honda Accord in mint condition. I appreciate the staff’s integrity, honesty, dependability and knowledge of automobiles. Every person there takes the time to answer any and every question. If they don’t know the answer - they find someone there that does know the answer. Thanks for a great job!"
5 star rating
Jessica T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quick, reasonably priced & easy!"
5 star rating
Natalee from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I was just passing through from California to Wisconsin and they installed a lightbulb for me, same day. They take the time to discuss the problem, ?solution, and cost before fixing the issue."
5 star rating
Mary K N. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality. Have used Mike and Kwik Kar Auto Service & Repair for many years. I am moving soon but plan to continue to use Mike even after I move. Wouldn’t trust anyone else! Mary K Neeley"
5 star rating
Seretha D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
J M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Friendly reliable seevice"
5 star rating
Larry And Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"We appreciate and trust you for all of the services you have provided on our automobiles over the past 20 years. We have never experienced any disappointment in your work. Thank you for your continued professionalism."
5 star rating
Kimberly L. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"They are doing things that help make customers comfortable during COVID-19. They are quick and courteous."
5 star rating
Donald J. W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/2/2020 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Their service is quick and reliable. The people are friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Shelli O. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were very quick"
5 star rating
Kim from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great experience"
5 star rating
Vince L. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Mike is the best! Knowledgeable, quick, friendly and competitively priced. Kwik Kar is the only place I trust to work on my Jeep."
5 star rating
Cornel T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
5 star rating
Robert from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their LEXUS and their testimonial is:
"Bring your car to Kwik car honest -reliable"
5 star rating
Nesshele W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The customer service was excellent also their work was on point"
5 star rating
Dimetrius S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are fast, efficient , and trustworthy. Don’t get scammed by those big name mechanics who are going to say a 40$ repair is 500$. KwikKar fixed my car for $88 , the price of an oil change. The mechanic I went to before I went to KwikKar was looking for 770$, to fix my car. Long story short, KwikKar saved me a ton of money and has the most amazing friendly staff ever!"
5 star rating
Mark W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Treated me like family"
5 star rating
Shruti P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Always refer them...I love supporting family owned places."
5 star rating
Sandra M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Ashley Z. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/15/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Their work is great! I continue coming because the Owner (Mike) stands behind every repair and assures wonderful customer service! Been coming for years and years! Prices are competitive. Service is quick. And they won't try to sell you anything you don't need! Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Danny C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"👍👍👍👍👍"
5 star rating
Gerald L D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/14/2020 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Marge M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are the best in myopinion. Helpful and mike is the best"
5 star rating
Ronald P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Fast, professional, customer friendly and took extra steps like vacuuming the inside of my car."
3 star rating
Tony C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Although I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. It's very hard for me to like the experience of a 100 dollar oil change. If I can go buy the oil for 30 bucks myself, how much does it cost you guys? I just feel that the price is way too high even for full synthetic."
5 star rating
Jamie V. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great on both counts"
5 star rating
Ronald P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very good professional people."
5 star rating
Tim W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality Excellent owner and staff"
5 star rating
Donald N. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always great service & quality. My neighborhood favorite."
5 star rating
Sue B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Duvante W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, quick and quality service"
5 star rating
Don B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend"
5 star rating
Jacob B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/27/2020 for an emissions test of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and fast! Fair pricing ."
5 star rating
Robert D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great!! Excellent"
5 star rating
Hector L. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/26/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Won’t take longer than 15 minutes"
5 star rating
Abrian S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They're very friendly and can fix yours Car problems"
5 star rating
Cecil P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, reasonable $, friendly."
5 star rating
Jess A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very friendly and helpful; they'll show any recommended repairs and you'll decide to have it done or not."
5 star rating
Kevin F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
Joy W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/1/2020 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very fair and fast. Will not do work you don’t need"
5 star rating
Cheree D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would rate Kwik Kar at Brown a 10 the customer service was excellent at the staff at service desk were very kind and friendly.The owner provided me a detailed overview of my problem less than a few minutes of service. The mechanic was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you kindly."
5 star rating
Lisa G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very nice, fast and courteous."
5 star rating
Melanie D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"The service was quick and awesome."
5 star rating
Donna E. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/28/2020 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Kim and everyone at Kwik Kar was professional. With very little wait time."
5 star rating
David S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/25/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Totally dependable and honest. They only tell you what your car really needs, and give you options."
5 star rating
Eric V. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/25/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honestly and reliable shop"
5 star rating
Noah S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/23/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very fast, efficient and informative"
5 star rating
Ann W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Raymond M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair, and quality work and service."
5 star rating
Eugene A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/22/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very professional and courteous staff."
5 star rating
Melonie D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It was quick, easy, and Convenient."
5 star rating
Fred T H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Thorough work and fast turn around time."
5 star rating
Mytina D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I only trust Kwik Kar with my car! They are always honest, kind and service is always fast and done correctly."
5 star rating
Roberta B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That everyone is friendly and helpful. I was made to feel comfortable and not bum rushed like most places."
5 star rating
Chenny. R. G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Jamie W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great and fast service"
5 star rating
Kristine P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to definitely try the shop out, the prices are very reasonable and the service was great!"
5 star rating
Kathy T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/13/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality and technical experience is always exceptional. Customer service is the foundation for Kwik Kar."
5 star rating
Coleman S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/11/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. They’ve taken care of me for nearly 10 years. They are honest with integrity and quality work."
5 star rating
David G R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I am a auto mechanic myself be sometimes I don't have time to work on my own stuff so I take it here for good honest work done right."
5 star rating
Charles from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanic and services"
5 star rating
Talea T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/8/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional & quick. Like other car places they don’t try to take all your money. They are very good on prices, they also educate you on repairs and essentials that’s needed on the car. I’ve been going to them for about a year or two . My car broke down and it wouldn’t drive I paid close to $700 on it and they had it back and running within a day."
5 star rating
Joe C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, convenient, quick and fairly priced. Always satisfied with their workmanship. Give them a try. Great folks!"
5 star rating
J W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly service and allot of car knowledge"
5 star rating
Elva M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - I only wish that I had asked what other batteries and at what prices they offered in addition to the $300 Interstate 😊"
5 star rating
Alicia D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/28/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent"
5 star rating
Kevin F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/25/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service and always make you feel like part of the team."
5 star rating
Sheran W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/24/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Cornel T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/21/2020 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Good work reliable"
5 star rating
Louise M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Kwik Kar Auto Service & Repair. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional."
5 star rating
Jennifer B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and wonderful people very recommended"
5 star rating
J W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
J W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quick and friendly service"
5 star rating
Sharon D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly service"
5 star rating
Alexis from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service"
5 star rating
Danny C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good service good work and friendly people 👍🚘"
5 star rating
Jeffrey R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great place, prompt, honest , and good"
5 star rating
Sabrina M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with the service and will go back, 10/10 would recommend."
5 star rating
Nathan J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/16/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Always good about physically showing what's wrong and not trying to upsell anything. Just gets what needs to be fixed now fixed."
5 star rating
Baldemar G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to put their mind at ease. All work is reasonably priced and guaranteed. You can't go wrong when you take your car here."
5 star rating
Danette A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/8/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Mike has really good qualified mechanics working in his Kwik Kar Shop and he has taken very good care of all our family’s vehicles for many years. Very trustworthy and honest owner/staff and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Bethany Joyce P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They’re fast, responsive, honest, and competitive in pricing!"
5 star rating
Paul O. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/31/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend the service, which was expedient and professional."
5 star rating
Jamie V. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"We have brought our cars to Kwik Kar for several years and they have always been honest and done great work! They also send out coupons and gifts, real family place."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/26/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient and honest."
5 star rating
David P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy. Been going there for over 20 years"
5 star rating
Paige A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/20/2020 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"It’s a great place, the people are friendly and quick. Ellison is always helpful."
5 star rating
Rosalyn I. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/19/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The person that serviced my car was very knowledgeable he explained everything and kept me in the loop of what was being done with my car. I would recommend this quick car to anyone who ask about best place to get their car serviced."
5 star rating
Hannah G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"This is a good place to go to!"
5 star rating
Joe H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service , everyone very friendly . Been a long time customer ."
5 star rating
David S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/5/2020 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Barbara W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The entire staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. First car service shop that I truly like and go back for all of our automobile needs."
5 star rating
Cornel T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
5 star rating
Jim C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/26/2019 for an auto service of their Plymouth and their testimonial is:
"I always have my cars serviced and repaired at Mike Pugh's Kwik Kar. They are the most friendly and dependable car repair place I have ever dealt with. Mike and his people really care about giving you the best service possible."
5 star rating
Brenda K. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/26/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Shunda H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They were great"
5 star rating
Baldemar G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly, professional service during every visit. Waiting area always stocked with coffee or bottled water."
5 star rating
Nikki T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/13/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Fast and Quick, very friendly and very knowledgeable about the work they do!! Very very courteous!!"
5 star rating
Anita D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Gerald L D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They do great repair work."
5 star rating
J. M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work a excellent, everyone is very knowledgable of any issues coming in. The customer service is always very friendly."
5 star rating
Tom E. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Super!"
5 star rating
Aaron from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/30/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The staff is knowledgeable and always friendly. No hard sale on additional or unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable, professional, trustworthy."
5 star rating
Jackie M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"The service is very professional and friendly and employees are knowledgable of their work."
5 star rating
Scott from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good so far"
5 star rating
J W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great group of people prices fair"
5 star rating
Salaia R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"You won’t be disappointed, the staff and the service is great!! It was my first time there but I am definitely going back. Thank you Kwik Kar !!"
5 star rating
Jeffrey R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in for a manufacture recall. The dealership decided to do a once over looking for more to fix. They discovered that the intake tune had cracked. They want a arm and leg to fix it. I stopped by Kwik Kar on my way home.I talked to Mike. He ordered the part and fix it the next day at a better price. Can't beat that."
3 star rating
Nancy C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Expensive but they clean your mirrors and windows 🤷🏾‍♀️"
5 star rating
Ron A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
J W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer satisfaction"
5 star rating
Larry M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great thorough service and quick too"
5 star rating
Vince L. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"KwikKar continues to be my choice for auto repair needs. They are friendly, fast, fairly priced and extremely competent. Give them a try and find out for yourself, you'll be glad you did."
5 star rating
Jennilyn W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Definitely!"
5 star rating
Helen D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Mr Mike does a very good job n his employees are very nice. My car is like new I have no problem and I will go back to have my car fix there cause he is a very honest person"
5 star rating
Robert from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their LEXUS and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, fast service."
5 star rating
Mary Sue S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are prompt professional personable and take great care of my car at a reasonable price. price"
5 star rating
Lilly. B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"It was quick, efficient, & competitively priced. Employees were friendly & knowledgable."
5 star rating
Joy W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/25/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very fair and fast. Don’t oversell you in things you don’t need."
5 star rating
Karen M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very ho honest and professional."
3 star rating
Reggie A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Expert technicians and very thorough work in servicing my vehicles."
5 star rating
Matthew T J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They always go above and beyond to make sure things are done the right way the first time!"
5 star rating
La Tisa W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"AAA referred me and the service was great!!!! and the AAA discount was awesome!!!"
5 star rating
Cornel T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job"
5 star rating
Amy S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are fast, honest, and informative ."
5 star rating
Latisa W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"I RECCOMEND THIS PARTICULAR SITE"
5 star rating
L S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and integrity. Friendly customer service!"
5 star rating
Joyce G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Mike Pugh and his staff/mechanics always give us the BEST service and the most compassionate and kind customer care. Prices may be slightly higher; but it’s worth the extra dollars to know the repairs are done correctly. Honest and Trustworthy owner and shop! We feel like part of the family as a longtime customer!"
5 star rating
Rita T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Great staff and a wonderful owner Michael!"
5 star rating
Jeffrey R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I drove up and said I need new windshield wipers. 6 minutes and 47 seconds later I was on my way home with ne wiper blades. How's that for service?"
5 star rating
Vivian C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Would happily recommend you as you always do excellent work and are professional and accommodating"
5 star rating
Felise G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They’re very knowledgeable and nice"
5 star rating
Darrell D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Enchantra W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"It's the best shop I have ever been to! Their staff and service are top-notch which is why they have been my only choice for over 7 years!!"
5 star rating
Rita T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! I have had my cars serviced by this shop for 20 yrs. As a single Mom they always worked with me. I have always appreciated their superior work ethic."
5 star rating
Baldemar G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, outstanding service."
5 star rating
Marsha C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Garry W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Organized, professional and efficient"
5 star rating
Ginger S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my car here for years. I know nothing about cars except where to put the gas. The service has always been excellent even on major repairs. They have kept my car in good running order. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Talea T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely tell them to go there , you can trust them with your car , and trust them not to get over on you."
5 star rating
Danny F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The staff is always professional and really set the bar. I have been with them about 9 years with the same car. They keep me informed on the status of maintenance items coming due and if they foresee any problems. I've never had any serious issues with my car. Altogether, great customer service."
5 star rating
Elizabeth D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I respect their knowledge.If they say my car needs something,I usually try to get it done."
3 star rating
Peggy S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/29/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I went in for an oil change and inspection. It was advised that the spark plugs and transmission fluid be changed. I agreed but was never told how long it would take. So three and a half hours later the job was done. My time on a Saturday is valuable and should have been told about how long it would take. I could have made arrangements. I was given a discount. I advise that in the future that you have your personnel fully inform clients not only how much the service will take but how long. Time is money. Thank you"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"MIKE AND CREW ARE VERY GOOD AT GIVING AN ESTIMATE AND NOT SURPRISING YOU AFTER THE SERVICE IS PERFORMED. THEY DO THEIR WORK QUICKLY AND GET YOU BACK ON THE ROAD AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE."
5 star rating
Bill B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They care about customers."
5 star rating
L S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and integrity!"
5 star rating
Paul W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Quick and easy. Always professional."
5 star rating
David S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely dependable! Always fair and honest! This car is one of a long list of cars that we have had serviced here, over many years!"
5 star rating
Rob B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and reasonable"
5 star rating
Paul W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"We always get great service and advice here. That is why we keep doing business here."
5 star rating
Fran A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"A AWESOME SHOP TO VISIT !"
5 star rating
Rob C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It's easy and convenient. Everything seems fair."
5 star rating
Vickie K. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great people!"
5 star rating
Vickie K. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Honesty plus great service!"
5 star rating
Liliana A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, they take care of my car as if they were the owner"
5 star rating
James P. C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their Plymouth and their testimonial is:
"Mike Pugh's Kwik Kar is the only place I get my car serviced I wouldn't trust anyone else to do it."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/11/2019 for an auto repair of their PONTIAC and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend. Prompt and perfect service."
5 star rating
Karen H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, reliable and truthful customer service."
5 star rating
Virginia S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've always been happy with the service whether it's an oil change or a major repair."
5 star rating
Marcia C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Very honest folks that do a great job!"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his team are always friendly and willing to explain what needs to be done. They give solid estimates on price and time of the repair. I go to them with all my car needs."
5 star rating
Felise G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I’d tell them they do an awesome job and are very friendly"
5 star rating
Catherine W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the customer service and work done on my car. Mike was very thorough and had my car ready the same day. I highly recommend Kwik Kar for any car needs big or small."
5 star rating
Jeffrey R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and reliable. I ask Michael for car advise regularly. He and his team know their way around cars."
5 star rating
Jeffrey D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent from the professionalism to the accuracy of the diagnosis all the way to courtesy rides to and from home or office while work is performed"
5 star rating
Eric V. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service all around... they explain and show you the problem. Will not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Mark P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable"
5 star rating
Oscar G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Dependable"
5 star rating
Donald Proper, D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/2/2019 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"KWIK KAR IS MY FAVORITE PLACE TO GET VEHICLE SERVICE."
5 star rating
Larry B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed with the hospitality, the customer service, and quality of work performed. This was my first time at this shop but it won't be the last."
5 star rating
Sonja C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The ppl there are great and I trust them with my vehicles. I have been going there since 2001."
3 star rating
Mark from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good service labor price way to high!"
5 star rating
Vickie K. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from a trustworthy firm!"
5 star rating
Tammy M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his entire crew have always been awesome. It's nice being a woman and going into a shop knowing I am getting the best service possible. I truly believe this shop does go beyond what is expected in any shop to help and make their customers happy. I would recommend this shop to anyone in need of service. Mike and Crew, thank you for all you do!!"
5 star rating
Cynthia H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Honest, professional, friendly. Their work is 5* quality. I will continue doing business. It has taken me 12 years to find a mechanic. Kwik Kar Auto I'm here to stay. Thank you."
5 star rating
Joseph J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Staff is courteous and very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
James M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"This shop is operated by Michael and his staff is an impressive group of professionals that take pride in their work and giving value to each customer!"
5 star rating
Arturo G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Good service."
5 star rating
Debby P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! The owner even gave me a ride home yesterday when the repair was going to take longer than expected! Everyone is friendly and they do a great job of explaining any repair/service that is needed!"
5 star rating
Gary K. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"As always, highly professional service. The problem was accurately diagnosed and quickly repaired. The technicians are very knowledgeable and are willing to take the time to explain the problem and the fix in great detail. Whether you are looking for an oil change or a repair, I highly recommend Kwik Kar on Brown Blvd."
5 star rating
Johnnie P T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how nice and efficient you guys were."
5 star rating
Patrick B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/26/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"was very pleased with service, technician was informative at all times as the work progressed"
5 star rating
Jeff H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/17/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Would definitely recommend Kwik Kar!"
5 star rating
Ronnie J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"People always notice how well I take care of my cars and want to know who does my maintenance work. I always send them to see Mike, his KwikKar is the best there is."
5 star rating
Jim C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I am a regular steady customer and wouldn't deal with anyone else."
5 star rating
Arturo G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, I told my friend about your service and she had her car check by ya'll and had it repaired ."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I notice one of my headlights was out so I juust stopped in. A few minutes latter I was all fixed up and on the road again."
5 star rating
Maureen H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/31/2018 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very experienced employees. Employees were nice to deal with, answered all my questions and just very happy I went there with my car."
5 star rating
Joe G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/22/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do quality work"
5 star rating
Carol R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/21/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them to do good work and only the repairs that need to be done."
5 star rating
Becky D. from Arlington, TX on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Folks there are very professional, provide pictures of needed work on your vehicle and complete the work in a reasonable amount of time. We are returning customers and have recommended Kwik Kar to our family and friends."
5 star rating
Chili R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Competent, professional, with high integrity, extremely hospitable"
5 star rating
D M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Kwik Kar provides quality work & Top-notch service!"
5 star rating
Dr Donald P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/8/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good work and quality of service."
5 star rating
Jeffrey R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I m a regular customer. The reason for this is when one of my cars has an issue, I want to get it fixed as I need the car. Without hesitation, they either fix the problem or schedule it for as soon as the part will come in. I have been a customer for several years, and that is why I return."
3 star rating
Cl K. from Arlington, TX on 11/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Not sure. I received service but not sure about the caring side of the deal. Not a hard sell but not really a warm and fuzzy experience. I also forgot to give my AAA card and asked for a credit towards future repair as I have two older vehicles. After spending thousands of dollars at this business I was surprised that you could not give me a "good faith" small discount towards future repairs. So my choice to use your shop and NEVER have asked for a AA Discount Silly me, but the least you can do is offer me a small token of appreciation as I have been paying full price and have only once asked for the AAA discount and was denied as it was after the fact. I probably wont be back, I will try Crawford and Bargas"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Mike and team were quick to diagnose the issue and made it easy to make an appointment for the repair."
5 star rating
Jackie M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/18/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and friendly employees. Excellent service and fair prices."
5 star rating
Jan H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his crew are terrific. I totally trust them. They don't try and take advantage and they don't try to do more than is needed. They are helpful and courteous. I've been going to them for 17 years and highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Mark P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/27/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service, and always honest!"
5 star rating
James G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"excellent staff. They are a great team."
5 star rating
Wilbert L. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and easy."
5 star rating
Brenda R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are fast, polite, and personable."
5 star rating
Mary Catherine Y. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/19/2018 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have found you to be quick, efficient and honorable in the work provided to me."
5 star rating
Mark Y. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/13/2018 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Service was very fast and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Jeffrey S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"This is our first time to visit this Kwik Kar here on Brown Blvd in N. Arlington next to CVS. I took my mother-in-law's car in for a whirling noise followed by intermittent battery-warning-lihgt on dash, at times. Interstate Battery had already checked the battery itself, and it was good. It was suggested that it might be the alternator which keeps the battery charged and electrical things operational in the car while driving. But that was not certain...until... I asked if i could run her car up to this shop. Their Master Machanic who has been there for 13+ years diagnosed with a stethoscope (literally) the bearings having come loose inside the alternator, and they were able have the part delivered in the time that it took to remove the other part, and we were repaired and out within 45 minutes! I take our other carto Sewell. But this was a good enough experince, I think I maynmake them ourmechanic ofchoice andnsee how it goes. THANK YOU to this mechanic and team."
5 star rating
Richard S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/24/2018 for an emissions test of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in north Arlington"
5 star rating
Mary Catherine Y. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with their care and concern for my problem. They handled me quickly and very efficiently, job well done."
5 star rating
Marche G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/3/2018 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"There is no other place to go - #honest #friendly #reliable . . . Thanks, Michael Pugh, for the genuine care and concern that came for free with my services today!"
5 star rating
Jack And Mary K N. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/2/2018 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is outstanding, and customer service is "above and beyond" what you find at most places."
5 star rating
G. E. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/1/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Nice people, quick inspection times, seemingly honest."
5 star rating
Janet A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/26/2018 for an emissions test of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very good. Was thoroughly informed of service options and absolutely no pressure. Extremely friendly and customer oriented. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Susan L. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, speedy service. Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Scott H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/20/2018 for an emissions test of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I trust Mike and his crew to do all work on my cars and have for 15 years."
5 star rating
James P. C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/3/2018 for an auto service of their Plymouth and their testimonial is:
"I always go to Mike Pugh's KWIKKAR Auto Service & Repair for all my service and repair needs. He and his crew are the best and most reliable in the DFW area. They give me quick, friendly and respectful service. Mike always gives me a heads up on any potential future problems with my car that he sees."
5 star rating
Ae V. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work performed"
5 star rating
Victoria J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/20/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That if you want high quality honest good work done on your car this is the place to go"
5 star rating
Steve B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/4/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The technician did exactly what he said he was going to do and at the quoted price for an oil change. He didnt try to up sell things or suggest work that might need to be done. He was honest and very personable. The entire experience was pleasant and professional from the time i walked in the door to the time I left. I will be back."
5 star rating
Stephen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/2/2018 for an auto repair of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend these guys! Mike, Shelby & Jason did an outstanding job on my engine swap for my 79 Corvette. If you want the job done right, these are the guys! Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The entire team is friendly and customer focused. They explained what they had to do and did it. No surprises."
5 star rating
Don L. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Always fair and courteous"
5 star rating
Victoria from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That if they wanted good quality work, service, honesty, friendliness and reasonable prices to come to this location"
5 star rating
Elizabeth D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very highly rated. Did a thorough inspection of my car and prioritized damage that needed repair. Service was excellent. Staff was all kind."
5 star rating
Amanda M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Not only are they quick and efficient but they treat you like family. When something was found wrong with my car during a routine oil change they explained the situation and reminded me that it may still be under warranty with my dealership instead of just insisting I pay for it then and there. They take care of you. Would highly recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Steve W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality work done quickly but a nice group of people."
5 star rating
Amy S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient, quick and friendly."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/14/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest estimates and quick service."
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/7/2017 for an emissions test of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, reliable, and do extremely good work. Been going there for 10 years. They have serviced my Mercedes in the past. They are now the go to place for my Lexus E300h that I currently purchased."
5 star rating
Jeff S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and trustworthy. They do the job right but are willing to give you and answer and send you on your way (if they don't have the right gas cap etc."
3 star rating
Robert S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/2/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My experience with this location has been excellent. I was shown, by the mechanic, that the front brakes, rotors and new sensor were needed on my vehicle. I was given a print out of the estimate. Parts were ordered and installed in a timely manor. My bill was the price quoted. I will continue to use this business."
5 star rating
Eric T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/30/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great and the staff did a good job with communication. Some of the other places have lacked the communication part. The original repair seemed to be good, just had a minor rattle with no driveability/handling problems. A few days later I returned to get the rattle looked at and it has been resolved."
5 star rating
Robert S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/11/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The rear window issue, I had, on my 328i BMW is resolved! I would rate workmanship on this repair excellent. It involved taking off window panel, install part, re-code computer for proper operation. This all was done in a timely manor. Customer service communication skills were also excellent! They explained what needed to be replaced and called once the part had arrived the following day. The printed estimate, they provided, matched work performed. I will use Kwik Kar again!"
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/11/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and provide excellent service."
5 star rating
Dewan P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their LEXUS and their testimonial is:
"Thorough in providing service"
5 star rating
Mary D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for over a decade. When I moved across town, I continued to come back to this shop. They treat the customers with respect. I have never been treated like a dumb girl. I trust this shop and the quality of their repairs and service."
5 star rating
Jamie C. from Arlington, TX on 8/21/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend Kwik Kar to friends and family - Yesterday's visit was suggested to me via both my mother and a coworker of hers who has had repairs done on her vehicle by your staff for years and was quite assured that I would leave happy - which I did! Thank you, Jason, for a great experience!"
5 star rating
Garry W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/4/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"they are kind, courteous, and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Mary M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/2/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his crew are always courteous, professional and efficient. They are knowledgeable and experienced. I like that they involve the customer in the entire process and explain in detail what is needed for your vehicle. Also, they back their work and are fair and honest."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service. They out do the dealerships hands down."
5 star rating
Paul B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Good fast service. Very nice people love the service's."
5 star rating
Sonny P. from Arlington, TX on 7/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Take your vehicle here. They do good work. They have always done a good job on all of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Jack And Mary K N. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/7/2017 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I always get a through explanation if there is a problem. I have always received quality work and courtesy."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/9/2017 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go in and talk to Mike. He and his crew know cars and can determine if there is an issue quickly."
5 star rating
Daryl M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great auto repair spot!"
5 star rating
Larry And Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/5/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Their work is so professional, and their personnel is extremely knowledgable."
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Professional, good customer service, reliable, trustworthy"
5 star rating
Beverly from Arlington, TX on 5/30/2017 for an auto repair of their ford and their testimonial is:
"The service provided at this shop and the mechanics there are top notch professionals. I can't say enough about the great care I receive whenever there is an issue with my car. I can count on getting a straight answer, an accurate diagnosis and not one that is pulled out of a hat, so to speak. They are not out to gouge the customers that go there for help with their vehicles. My special thanks and appreciation go to Jason and Jessica. I am also grateful to Mike, who oversees this great crew of fantastic employees. Many thanks, Bev Steele"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/27/2017 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always good diagnosis of the issue. Stick to estimated price. Very quick service, even on holiday weekend."
5 star rating
Karen H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/26/2017 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"As always, Kwik Kar on Brown presented great customer service/even reminding me that I had an unused coupon!"
5 star rating
Tommy T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Matthew J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/1/2017 for an emissions test of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Oil Change was quick and they didn't try to push a bunch of extras on me! Definitely going back!"
5 star rating
Robert L B. from Arlington, TX on 4/30/2017 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"quality at it best"
5 star rating
Cheryl T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"This is a good place to go to. They did my service very promptly."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/10/2017 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The best in town! Fast, friendly, helpful, what else can I say."
5 star rating
John M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/8/2017 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always top notch service and quality!"
5 star rating
Don S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/3/2017 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That your service is wonderful and your staff is also wonderful. It is a pleasure to take my car to you. Thank you very much for taking great care of my car and me. Don Summerour"
5 star rating
George P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/1/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"We've brought multiple vehicles to Kwik Kar on Brown Blvd over the last 10 years. Michael and Jason have always gone above and beyond to insure the repairs were done on time and as promised. We've never had anything but stellar service from the team at Kwik Kar"
5 star rating
Tammy M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/19/2017 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Great work and great people"
5 star rating
Damon E. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would not hesitate to recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Rob B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Always keep me advised of current issue/repair/service. I can always trust the work."
5 star rating
Wanda M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/13/2017 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and everyone is so nice."
5 star rating
Richard D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/6/2017 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A) Competitive prices B) reliable and friendly service C) timely repairs D) exceptional work ethic throughout the organization"
5 star rating
Ann C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Kwik Kar is quick & efficient and always curtious. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are good people."
5 star rating
John T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/21/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The customer service I receive at My Kwik Kar is always the best, they keep me informed on my service and anything that is up and coming for my next visit."
5 star rating
Betty P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes and I have recommended you"
5 star rating
Ann P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/18/2016 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They treat me like family. Always make sure my car is safe to drive."
5 star rating
Daniel F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/7/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Kwik Kar on Brown always have your cars' best interests in mind. There are no sales pitches, just a straight forward analysis of your car. They leave it up to you to decide whether or not you want to fix it."
5 star rating
Ann P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/6/2016 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his team always go beyond what is expected to make sure my cars are safe. He treats me like I am apart of his family."
5 star rating
Daniel F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Kwik Kar on Brown always have your cars' best interests in mind. There are no sales pitches, just a straight forward analysis of your car. They leave it up to you to decide whether or not you want to fix it."
5 star rating
Richard from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/26/2016 for an emissions test of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars here and will continue to take them here. Very trustworthy and the best oil change shop in all of Arlington!"
5 star rating
Andy W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/20/2016 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kwik Kar provides excellent service with integrity."
5 star rating
Larry And Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"We have never had a bad experience here, and we have been customers for many years. We recommend Kwik Kar 100% to anyone in need of service for their automobile."
5 star rating
Daniel F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/3/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Kwik Kar Auto Service & Repair's quality of work and customer service is above par. I would definitely recommend them."
5 star rating
Grace T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/3/2016 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike Pugh and his staff are all professionals. They are honest, very dependable and excellent. Our family have been bringing all our cars here ever since it opened. We are very satisfied with all their services. They always do a great job every time. I highly recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Tom P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/25/2016 for an emissions test of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Always do good work at a reasonable price"