Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Amy S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are fast, honest, and informative ."
5 star rating
Latisa W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"I RECCOMEND THIS PARTICULAR SITE"
5 star rating
L S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and integrity. Friendly customer service!"
5 star rating
Joyce G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Mike Pugh and his staff/mechanics always give us the BEST service and the most compassionate and kind customer care. Prices may be slightly higher; but it’s worth the extra dollars to know the repairs are done correctly. Honest and Trustworthy owner and shop! We feel like part of the family as a longtime customer!"
5 star rating
Rita T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Great staff and a wonderful owner Michael!"
5 star rating
Jeffrey R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I drove up and said I need new windshield wipers. 6 minutes and 47 seconds later I was on my way home with ne wiper blades. How's that for service?"
5 star rating
Vivian C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Would happily recommend you as you always do excellent work and are professional and accommodating"
5 star rating
Felise G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They’re very knowledgeable and nice"
5 star rating
Darrell D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Enchantra W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"It's the best shop I have ever been to! Their staff and service are top-notch which is why they have been my only choice for over 7 years!!"
5 star rating
Rita T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! I have had my cars serviced by this shop for 20 yrs. As a single Mom they always worked with me. I have always appreciated their superior work ethic."
5 star rating
Baldemar G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, outstanding service."
5 star rating
Marsha C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Garry W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Organized, professional and efficient"
5 star rating
Ginger S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my car here for years. I know nothing about cars except where to put the gas. The service has always been excellent even on major repairs. They have kept my car in good running order. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Talea T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely tell them to go there , you can trust them with your car , and trust them not to get over on you."
5 star rating
Danny F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The staff is always professional and really set the bar. I have been with them about 9 years with the same car. They keep me informed on the status of maintenance items coming due and if they foresee any problems. I've never had any serious issues with my car. Altogether, great customer service."
5 star rating
Elizabeth D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I respect their knowledge.If they say my car needs something,I usually try to get it done."
3 star rating
Peggy S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/29/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I went in for an oil change and inspection. It was advised that the spark plugs and transmission fluid be changed. I agreed but was never told how long it would take. So three and a half hours later the job was done. My time on a Saturday is valuable and should have been told about how long it would take. I could have made arrangements. I was given a discount. I advise that in the future that you have your personnel fully inform clients not only how much the service will take but how long. Time is money. Thank you"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"MIKE AND CREW ARE VERY GOOD AT GIVING AN ESTIMATE AND NOT SURPRISING YOU AFTER THE SERVICE IS PERFORMED. THEY DO THEIR WORK QUICKLY AND GET YOU BACK ON THE ROAD AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE."
5 star rating
Bill B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They care about customers."
5 star rating
L S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and integrity!"
5 star rating
Paul W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. Quick and easy. Always professional."
5 star rating
David S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely dependable! Always fair and honest! This car is one of a long list of cars that we have had serviced here, over many years!"
5 star rating
Rob B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and reasonable"
5 star rating
Paul W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"We always get great service and advice here. That is why we keep doing business here."
5 star rating
Fran A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"A AWESOME SHOP TO VISIT !"
5 star rating
Rob C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It's easy and convenient. Everything seems fair."
5 star rating
Vickie K. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and great people!"
5 star rating
Vickie K. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Honesty plus great service!"
5 star rating
Liliana A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, they take care of my car as if they were the owner"
5 star rating
James P. C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their Plymouth and their testimonial is:
"Mike Pugh's Kwik Kar is the only place I get my car serviced I wouldn't trust anyone else to do it."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/11/2019 for an auto repair of their PONTIAC and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend. Prompt and perfect service."
5 star rating
Karen H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, reliable and truthful customer service."
5 star rating
Virginia S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've always been happy with the service whether it's an oil change or a major repair."
5 star rating
Marcia C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Very honest folks that do a great job!"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his team are always friendly and willing to explain what needs to be done. They give solid estimates on price and time of the repair. I go to them with all my car needs."
5 star rating
Felise G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I’d tell them they do an awesome job and are very friendly"
5 star rating
Catherine W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the customer service and work done on my car. Mike was very thorough and had my car ready the same day. I highly recommend Kwik Kar for any car needs big or small."
5 star rating
Jeffrey R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and reliable. I ask Michael for car advise regularly. He and his team know their way around cars."
5 star rating
Jeffrey D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent from the professionalism to the accuracy of the diagnosis all the way to courtesy rides to and from home or office while work is performed"
5 star rating
Eric V. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service all around... they explain and show you the problem. Will not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Mark P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable"
5 star rating
Oscar G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Dependable"
5 star rating
Donald Proper, D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/2/2019 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"KWIK KAR IS MY FAVORITE PLACE TO GET VEHICLE SERVICE."
5 star rating
Larry B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed with the hospitality, the customer service, and quality of work performed. This was my first time at this shop but it won't be the last."
5 star rating
Sonja C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The ppl there are great and I trust them with my vehicles. I have been going there since 2001."
3 star rating
Mark from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good service labor price way to high!"
5 star rating
Vickie K. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from a trustworthy firm!"
5 star rating
Tammy M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his entire crew have always been awesome. It's nice being a woman and going into a shop knowing I am getting the best service possible. I truly believe this shop does go beyond what is expected in any shop to help and make their customers happy. I would recommend this shop to anyone in need of service. Mike and Crew, thank you for all you do!!"
5 star rating
Cynthia H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Honest, professional, friendly. Their work is 5* quality. I will continue doing business. It has taken me 12 years to find a mechanic. Kwik Kar Auto I'm here to stay. Thank you."
5 star rating
Joseph J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Staff is courteous and very knowledgeable"
5 star rating
James M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"This shop is operated by Michael and his staff is an impressive group of professionals that take pride in their work and giving value to each customer!"
5 star rating
Arturo G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Good service."
5 star rating
Debby P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! The owner even gave me a ride home yesterday when the repair was going to take longer than expected! Everyone is friendly and they do a great job of explaining any repair/service that is needed!"
5 star rating
Gary K. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"As always, highly professional service. The problem was accurately diagnosed and quickly repaired. The technicians are very knowledgeable and are willing to take the time to explain the problem and the fix in great detail. Whether you are looking for an oil change or a repair, I highly recommend Kwik Kar on Brown Blvd."
5 star rating
Johnnie P T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them how nice and efficient you guys were."
5 star rating
Patrick B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/26/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"was very pleased with service, technician was informative at all times as the work progressed"
5 star rating
Jeff H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/17/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Would definitely recommend Kwik Kar!"
5 star rating
Ronnie J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"People always notice how well I take care of my cars and want to know who does my maintenance work. I always send them to see Mike, his KwikKar is the best there is."
5 star rating
Jim C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I am a regular steady customer and wouldn't deal with anyone else."
5 star rating
Arturo G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, I told my friend about your service and she had her car check by ya'll and had it repaired ."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I notice one of my headlights was out so I juust stopped in. A few minutes latter I was all fixed up and on the road again."
5 star rating
Maureen H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/31/2018 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very experienced employees. Employees were nice to deal with, answered all my questions and just very happy I went there with my car."
5 star rating
Joe G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/22/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do quality work"
5 star rating
Carol R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/21/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them to do good work and only the repairs that need to be done."
5 star rating
Becky D. from Arlington, TX on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Folks there are very professional, provide pictures of needed work on your vehicle and complete the work in a reasonable amount of time. We are returning customers and have recommended Kwik Kar to our family and friends."
5 star rating
Chili R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Competent, professional, with high integrity, extremely hospitable"
5 star rating
D M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/13/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Kwik Kar provides quality work & Top-notch service!"
5 star rating
Dr Donald P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/8/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good work and quality of service."
5 star rating
Jeffrey R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I m a regular customer. The reason for this is when one of my cars has an issue, I want to get it fixed as I need the car. Without hesitation, they either fix the problem or schedule it for as soon as the part will come in. I have been a customer for several years, and that is why I return."
3 star rating
Cl K. from Arlington, TX on 11/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Not sure. I received service but not sure about the caring side of the deal. Not a hard sell but not really a warm and fuzzy experience. I also forgot to give my AAA card and asked for a credit towards future repair as I have two older vehicles. After spending thousands of dollars at this business I was surprised that you could not give me a "good faith" small discount towards future repairs. So my choice to use your shop and NEVER have asked for a AA Discount Silly me, but the least you can do is offer me a small token of appreciation as I have been paying full price and have only once asked for the AAA discount and was denied as it was after the fact. I probably wont be back, I will try Crawford and Bargas"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Mike and team were quick to diagnose the issue and made it easy to make an appointment for the repair."
5 star rating
Jackie M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/18/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and friendly employees. Excellent service and fair prices."
5 star rating
Jan H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his crew are terrific. I totally trust them. They don't try and take advantage and they don't try to do more than is needed. They are helpful and courteous. I've been going to them for 17 years and highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Mark P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/27/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service, and always honest!"
5 star rating
James G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/22/2018 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"excellent staff. They are a great team."
5 star rating
Wilbert L. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and easy."
5 star rating
Brenda R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are fast, polite, and personable."
5 star rating
Mary Catherine Y. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/19/2018 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have found you to be quick, efficient and honorable in the work provided to me."
5 star rating
Mark Y. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/13/2018 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Service was very fast and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Jeffrey S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"This is our first time to visit this Kwik Kar here on Brown Blvd in N. Arlington next to CVS. I took my mother-in-law's car in for a whirling noise followed by intermittent battery-warning-lihgt on dash, at times. Interstate Battery had already checked the battery itself, and it was good. It was suggested that it might be the alternator which keeps the battery charged and electrical things operational in the car while driving. But that was not certain...until... I asked if i could run her car up to this shop. Their Master Machanic who has been there for 13+ years diagnosed with a stethoscope (literally) the bearings having come loose inside the alternator, and they were able have the part delivered in the time that it took to remove the other part, and we were repaired and out within 45 minutes! I take our other carto Sewell. But this was a good enough experince, I think I maynmake them ourmechanic ofchoice andnsee how it goes. THANK YOU to this mechanic and team."
5 star rating
Richard S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/24/2018 for an emissions test of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in north Arlington"
5 star rating
Mary Catherine Y. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with their care and concern for my problem. They handled me quickly and very efficiently, job well done."
5 star rating
Marche G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/3/2018 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"There is no other place to go - #honest #friendly #reliable . . . Thanks, Michael Pugh, for the genuine care and concern that came for free with my services today!"
5 star rating
Jack And Mary K N. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/2/2018 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is outstanding, and customer service is "above and beyond" what you find at most places."
5 star rating
G. E. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/1/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Nice people, quick inspection times, seemingly honest."
5 star rating
Janet A. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/26/2018 for an emissions test of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very good. Was thoroughly informed of service options and absolutely no pressure. Extremely friendly and customer oriented. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Susan L. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, speedy service. Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Scott H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/20/2018 for an emissions test of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I trust Mike and his crew to do all work on my cars and have for 15 years."
5 star rating
James P. C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/3/2018 for an auto service of their Plymouth and their testimonial is:
"I always go to Mike Pugh's KWIKKAR Auto Service & Repair for all my service and repair needs. He and his crew are the best and most reliable in the DFW area. They give me quick, friendly and respectful service. Mike always gives me a heads up on any potential future problems with my car that he sees."
5 star rating
Ae V. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/22/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work performed"
5 star rating
Victoria J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/20/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That if you want high quality honest good work done on your car this is the place to go"
5 star rating
Steve B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/4/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The technician did exactly what he said he was going to do and at the quoted price for an oil change. He didnt try to up sell things or suggest work that might need to be done. He was honest and very personable. The entire experience was pleasant and professional from the time i walked in the door to the time I left. I will be back."
5 star rating
Stephen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/2/2018 for an auto repair of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend these guys! Mike, Shelby & Jason did an outstanding job on my engine swap for my 79 Corvette. If you want the job done right, these are the guys! Couldn't be more pleased! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The entire team is friendly and customer focused. They explained what they had to do and did it. No surprises."
5 star rating
Don L. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Always fair and courteous"
5 star rating
Victoria from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/27/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That if they wanted good quality work, service, honesty, friendliness and reasonable prices to come to this location"
5 star rating
Elizabeth D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very highly rated. Did a thorough inspection of my car and prioritized damage that needed repair. Service was excellent. Staff was all kind."
5 star rating
Amanda M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Not only are they quick and efficient but they treat you like family. When something was found wrong with my car during a routine oil change they explained the situation and reminded me that it may still be under warranty with my dealership instead of just insisting I pay for it then and there. They take care of you. Would highly recommend to anyone."
5 star rating
Steve W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality work done quickly but a nice group of people."
5 star rating
Amy S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient, quick and friendly."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/14/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest estimates and quick service."
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/7/2017 for an emissions test of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, reliable, and do extremely good work. Been going there for 10 years. They have serviced my Mercedes in the past. They are now the go to place for my Lexus E300h that I currently purchased."
5 star rating
Jeff S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and trustworthy. They do the job right but are willing to give you and answer and send you on your way (if they don't have the right gas cap etc."
3 star rating
Robert S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/2/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My experience with this location has been excellent. I was shown, by the mechanic, that the front brakes, rotors and new sensor were needed on my vehicle. I was given a print out of the estimate. Parts were ordered and installed in a timely manor. My bill was the price quoted. I will continue to use this business."
5 star rating
Eric T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/30/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great and the staff did a good job with communication. Some of the other places have lacked the communication part. The original repair seemed to be good, just had a minor rattle with no driveability/handling problems. A few days later I returned to get the rattle looked at and it has been resolved."
5 star rating
Robert S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/11/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The rear window issue, I had, on my 328i BMW is resolved! I would rate workmanship on this repair excellent. It involved taking off window panel, install part, re-code computer for proper operation. This all was done in a timely manor. Customer service communication skills were also excellent! They explained what needed to be replaced and called once the part had arrived the following day. The printed estimate, they provided, matched work performed. I will use Kwik Kar again!"
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/11/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and provide excellent service."
5 star rating
Dewan P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their LEXUS and their testimonial is:
"Thorough in providing service"
5 star rating
Mary D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for over a decade. When I moved across town, I continued to come back to this shop. They treat the customers with respect. I have never been treated like a dumb girl. I trust this shop and the quality of their repairs and service."
5 star rating
Jamie C. from Arlington, TX on 8/21/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend Kwik Kar to friends and family - Yesterday's visit was suggested to me via both my mother and a coworker of hers who has had repairs done on her vehicle by your staff for years and was quite assured that I would leave happy - which I did! Thank you, Jason, for a great experience!"
5 star rating
Garry W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/4/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"they are kind, courteous, and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Mary M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/2/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his crew are always courteous, professional and efficient. They are knowledgeable and experienced. I like that they involve the customer in the entire process and explain in detail what is needed for your vehicle. Also, they back their work and are fair and honest."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/27/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service. They out do the dealerships hands down."
5 star rating
Paul B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Good fast service. Very nice people love the service's."
5 star rating
Sonny P. from Arlington, TX on 7/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Take your vehicle here. They do good work. They have always done a good job on all of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Jack And Mary K N. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/7/2017 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I always get a through explanation if there is a problem. I have always received quality work and courtesy."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/9/2017 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go in and talk to Mike. He and his crew know cars and can determine if there is an issue quickly."
5 star rating
Daryl M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great auto repair spot!"
5 star rating
Larry And Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/5/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Their work is so professional, and their personnel is extremely knowledgable."
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Professional, good customer service, reliable, trustworthy"
5 star rating
Beverly from Arlington, TX on 5/30/2017 for an auto repair of their ford and their testimonial is:
"The service provided at this shop and the mechanics there are top notch professionals. I can't say enough about the great care I receive whenever there is an issue with my car. I can count on getting a straight answer, an accurate diagnosis and not one that is pulled out of a hat, so to speak. They are not out to gouge the customers that go there for help with their vehicles. My special thanks and appreciation go to Jason and Jessica. I am also grateful to Mike, who oversees this great crew of fantastic employees. Many thanks, Bev Steele"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/27/2017 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always good diagnosis of the issue. Stick to estimated price. Very quick service, even on holiday weekend."
5 star rating
Karen H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/26/2017 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"As always, Kwik Kar on Brown presented great customer service/even reminding me that I had an unused coupon!"
5 star rating
Tommy T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Matthew J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/1/2017 for an emissions test of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Oil Change was quick and they didn't try to push a bunch of extras on me! Definitely going back!"
5 star rating
Robert L B. from Arlington, TX on 4/30/2017 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"quality at it best"
5 star rating
Cheryl T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"This is a good place to go to. They did my service very promptly."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/10/2017 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The best in town! Fast, friendly, helpful, what else can I say."
5 star rating
John M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/8/2017 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always top notch service and quality!"
5 star rating
Don S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/3/2017 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That your service is wonderful and your staff is also wonderful. It is a pleasure to take my car to you. Thank you very much for taking great care of my car and me. Don Summerour"
5 star rating
George P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/1/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"We've brought multiple vehicles to Kwik Kar on Brown Blvd over the last 10 years. Michael and Jason have always gone above and beyond to insure the repairs were done on time and as promised. We've never had anything but stellar service from the team at Kwik Kar"
5 star rating
Tammy M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/19/2017 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Great work and great people"
5 star rating
Damon E. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would not hesitate to recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Rob B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Always keep me advised of current issue/repair/service. I can always trust the work."
5 star rating
Wanda M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/13/2017 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and everyone is so nice."
5 star rating
Richard D. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/6/2017 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A) Competitive prices B) reliable and friendly service C) timely repairs D) exceptional work ethic throughout the organization"
5 star rating
Ann C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Kwik Kar is quick & efficient and always curtious. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are good people."
5 star rating
John T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/21/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The customer service I receive at My Kwik Kar is always the best, they keep me informed on my service and anything that is up and coming for my next visit."
5 star rating
Betty P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes and I have recommended you"
5 star rating
Ann P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/18/2016 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They treat me like family. Always make sure my car is safe to drive."
5 star rating
Daniel F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/7/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Kwik Kar on Brown always have your cars' best interests in mind. There are no sales pitches, just a straight forward analysis of your car. They leave it up to you to decide whether or not you want to fix it."
5 star rating
Ann P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/6/2016 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Mike and his team always go beyond what is expected to make sure my cars are safe. He treats me like I am apart of his family."
5 star rating
Daniel F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/6/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Kwik Kar on Brown always have your cars' best interests in mind. There are no sales pitches, just a straight forward analysis of your car. They leave it up to you to decide whether or not you want to fix it."
5 star rating
Richard from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/26/2016 for an emissions test of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars here and will continue to take them here. Very trustworthy and the best oil change shop in all of Arlington!"
5 star rating
Andy W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/20/2016 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Kwik Kar provides excellent service with integrity."
5 star rating
Larry And Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"We have never had a bad experience here, and we have been customers for many years. We recommend Kwik Kar 100% to anyone in need of service for their automobile."
5 star rating
Daniel F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/3/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Kwik Kar Auto Service & Repair's quality of work and customer service is above par. I would definitely recommend them."
5 star rating
Grace T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/3/2016 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike Pugh and his staff are all professionals. They are honest, very dependable and excellent. Our family have been bringing all our cars here ever since it opened. We are very satisfied with all their services. They always do a great job every time. I highly recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Tom P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/25/2016 for an emissions test of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Always do good work at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Meredith S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/22/2016 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"always fast and polite, fair prices. takes great care of my car and leaves it clean after each service. I always get great coupons In the mail. reminders when I need services. great location, can get in and out super fast."
5 star rating
Bob N. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/19/2016 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, quick and competent and honest!"
5 star rating
Jason W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/30/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"A little pricey for oil change but if you need a full service and any little problems checked this is the place ! People are great there and when i need full service ill pay the 47.00 and go there for sure!"
5 star rating
Dr Donald K P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/30/2016 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would say that I have been coming to your business for several years and I am totally satisfied with the way you do your business."
5 star rating
Jimmy B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/23/2016 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Mike, Jason and all the people there are great to work with. My trust has been earned from many years of experience with them. They always have my best interest in mind."
5 star rating
Branden N. from ARLINGTON, TX on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They helped me when my cars tires needed help. Do tell me honestly what i need"
5 star rating
Delores S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/26/2016 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"You would not be disappointed in the excellent quality of service you receive at Kwik Kar. Honesty is the best policy that's here!!"
5 star rating
Gerardo R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/26/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best service and quality of work, my car is kept super clean and after repairs of the starter, head cover gasket you would never know the car was worked on... The work was factory quality"
5 star rating
David R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/16/2016 for an auto service of their HONDA and their testimonial is:
"Extremely pleased. Shelby worked to fix an annoying hum, which turn out to be a missing bolt that allowed a brace to vibrate at certain RPMs. He wouldn't quit until he found the issue. Very pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Larry And Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"We would highly recommend Kwik Kar to anyone needing service or repair work to your automobile."
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"James Ellision did a wonderful job of restoring my headlights. They were really discolered. The headlights are So Much brighter. James, I really appreciate your hard work. A job well done."
5 star rating
Payton W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/28/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very respectful and helpful. Definitely recommend. Super fast and superb."
5 star rating
Larry And Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/20/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"We always take our cars here for service and/or repair. In our years of coming here, we have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Larry And Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/16/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The best knowledgeable group of professional mechanics in our area. We totally trust their opinion and advice. Been their customer over 15+ years. Would never hesitate referring them to family or friends."
5 star rating
Sharon C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 7/7/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service always provided at reasonable cost. Also locally owned by Michael Pugh who stands behind suggested repairs & work performed."
5 star rating
Rebecca T. from Arlington, TX on 7/1/2016 for an emissions test of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Been using you guys for years. Always good service. I'm"
5 star rating
Damon E. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/21/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Fast - clean - excellent servie"
5 star rating
Steve C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"What I loved about this visit was when my wife erroneously thought she needed an oil change. The tech checked, then came back & advised her one wasn't needed. A lesser shop might have gone ahead and done the oil change (and charged us for it) anyway. That tells me that you guys are looking out for us - and I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate that."
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/15/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for over 10 years. Professional work, service, competitive pricing. I trust them to service the Mercedes that I have owned."
3 star rating
Tommy T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/4/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Generally fast and kefficient"
5 star rating
Mary M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Kwik Kar Auto Service & Repair Center on Brown Blvd in North Arlington. They are friendly, professional and they stand behind their work. They take the time to make sure that you understand what needs to be done and why."
5 star rating
Shannon S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/21/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would say Kwik Kar is fast, efficient, and trustworthy there! I recommend ya'll all the time :)"
5 star rating
Larry J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/13/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Trust level 100%. We have been customers since the 1990's and only come here for our automobile repairs and services."
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 5/7/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Reasonably priced, great service, very professional. They have been servicing my Mercedes for the last seven years. I believe that tells you everything you need to know."
5 star rating
Crystal M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/26/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have used Kwik Kar twice and was very impressed both times. Their customer service is top notch. The staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. I will definitely be back!"
5 star rating
Scott G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/22/2016 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Already have told others; Mike and his crew are totally trustworthy, I've been a customer for better than 15 years."
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Jason and Shelby, as always, provided excellent service on my Mercedes. It was repaired on time and at a reasonable price. I am very particular about who services my Mercedes; Kwik Kar is the best. I have been a loyal customer for many years. I would highly recommend Kwik Kar."
5 star rating
Thomas T. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/14/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, efficient."
5 star rating
Jackie M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/14/2016 for an emissions test of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Professional, honest and good work"
5 star rating
Luis R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quick, friendly, good response to questions"
5 star rating
Jim C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Plymouth and their testimonial is:
"I always go to Kwik Kar up on Brown St for all my car maintainance. I wouldn't go anywhere else I trust Mike and his staff"
5 star rating
Margaret M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 4/8/2016 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Always great service.. I have been a customer for approximately 15 years and have always been pleased with the service and the friendships. Thx mike...continued success.... Margaret maxur"
5 star rating
Brad L. from Arlington, TX on 4/7/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It's a great team at Kwik Kar North Arlington. I've been taking my cars there for years, and I've always found their work to be top notch. I'd recommend them very highly for all of your automotive needs."
5 star rating
Lee P. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Kwik Air care about their customers and treat them fairly. It's the only garage I've gone to for my truck in the past 9 years. Mike and Andy always remember me by name."
5 star rating
Larry And Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Totally trust their advice and service"
5 star rating
Garry W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/27/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"you should definitely consider taking the vehicle to kwik kar"
5 star rating
Gary H. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/25/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You will get excellent service, you are treated like family, they are honest."
5 star rating
Larry And Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/24/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"It's the only place we take our automobiles for service and repair. We have been customers for over 10 years."
5 star rating
Kathy W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/19/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"What I always say when someone asks about fair and reliable car work - You cannot go wrong with Kwik Kar on Brown Blvd. They are fair and knowledgeable and we never consider going elsewhere."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Kwik Kar is fast to get the job done right the first time."
5 star rating
Sam S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 3/17/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Very dependable!"
5 star rating
Bruce M. from Arlington, TX on 3/12/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"2 thumbs up!"
5 star rating
Bruce M. from Arlington, TX on 3/11/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, fair pricing, work completed in the time promised."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"The best in Arlington"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 3/3/2016 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"I always satisfied with the work they perform on my car!"
5 star rating
Beatrice B. from Arlington, TX on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. I trust them with my vehicle and will go there as long as I can! they treat me like family and are very courteous and kind."
5 star rating
Scott J. from Arlington, TX on 2/25/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good dependable, honest shop!"
5 star rating
Mike S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/18/2016 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"You can trust Kwik Kar to be courteous, friendly, and professional every time you use their services. They go above and beyond to provide exceptional work."
5 star rating
Amy from Arlington, TX on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They service my car well and don't take a lot of time. They are friendly and give great customer service!"
5 star rating
Andy W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/15/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Kwik Kar provides excellent, trustworthy service with a smile."
5 star rating
Luana S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/14/2016 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. Jason and his staff are very knowledgeable, nice and explain everything to you. They are the only repair shop I would bring my car to. They are the Best!"
5 star rating
Mike H. from Arlington, TX on 2/14/2016 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"They do what needs doing and suggest services that "may" be needed to keep up with the maker's service schedule."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 2/9/2016 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I could not have been more impressed with the customer service this morning. Top notch."
5 star rating
Glenn M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 2/8/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"the mechanics always verify the recommended maintenance needed for my vehicle, and the office staff is bright and knowledgeable."
3 star rating
Dee G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would certainly tell to give you a try. hem to"
5 star rating
Mike H. from Arlington, TX on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Do it and quit worrying about it."
5 star rating
Dee G. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would certainly recommend and I will be back....Very nice and clean..."
5 star rating
Charlotte M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always dependable and give best advice for service needed. I trust this Kwik Kar with any of my car service needs. When I discuss service advised with family members who know about cars, they always tell me I'm getting the best advice."
5 star rating
Janet B. from Arlington, TX on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Clean waiting area and excellent service"
5 star rating
James C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Professional service, does the work as promised, reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 1/27/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Quality service is what you get, every time you visit. I would expect nothing else for the value of service I receive."
5 star rating
Tara S. from Arlington, TX on 1/26/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Fair and friendly service."
5 star rating
Frederica A. from Arlington, TX on 1/25/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The employees are always informative and courteous."
5 star rating
D. F. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/24/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Customer care is great and the quality of work is excellent, which is why I continue to have my car serviced there."
5 star rating
Jamie S. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend they take their car there."
5 star rating
Barbara from Arlington, TX on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They follow through until the problem is solved."
5 star rating
Scott J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/19/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest people doing great work!"
5 star rating
Debra M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/17/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"friendly and prompt reasonable pricing"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 1/17/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I believe in regular maintenance of ones vehicle. To that end, I rely on the expertise of the mechanics at Kwik Kar to maintain my vehicle. to date, my car has operated above par thanks to the strong work ethic of this group of people. Thank you."
5 star rating
Corrie from Arlington, TX on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Janita M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/15/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend. Their service and attention to the customer are superior."
5 star rating
Tammy M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/9/2016 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome! I take my car there anytime I need anything done."
5 star rating
Peggy M. from Arlington, TX on 1/6/2016 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"i went in for an inspection and was out In twenty min"
5 star rating
Bob N. from ARLINGTON, TX on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent - highly recommend them!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 1/4/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"very professional and knowledgeable mechanics."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 1/4/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They always keep you best interests in mind when it comes to servicing your vehicle."
5 star rating
Cynthia W. from Arlington, TX on 1/2/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent in all areas and I'm so glad to be a customer ."
3 star rating
Mark R. from Arlington, TX on 12/31/2015 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good service, they called me back because they did not do the oil change."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome!"
5 star rating
Jeff R. from Arlington, TX on 12/29/2015 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good service, friendly staff."
5 star rating
Teri C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/25/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Kwik Kar on Brown Blvd for any type of auto work needed. Kwik Kar is the only place I go for repairs because the personnel working there consistently provide excellent service at every visit."
5 star rating
Debbie O. from Arlington, TX on 12/16/2015 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Professional and quick reliable service"
5 star rating
Sonny P. from Arlington, TX on 12/13/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The quality of service is outstanding."
5 star rating
Charlotte M. from Arlington, TX on 12/10/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service always!"
5 star rating
Patricia C. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/5/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service!"
5 star rating
Gwen J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 12/3/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Totally trustworthy and professional."
5 star rating
Meredith S. from Arlington, TX on 11/29/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"great service, great people that work there. also fast and the shop is so clean. close to my home so I can always get in and out quick."
5 star rating
Willa E H. from Arlington, TX on 11/29/2015 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"The Service is excellent, and the Technicians or Mechanics appear organized and professional. It appears the problems are evaluated and discussed with customer before proceeding with the repair job, will give an approximate estimate regarding cost of the repair job. Pleased with the services I have received."
5 star rating
Mark P. from Arlington, TX on 11/29/2015 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Service and repair was timely and reasonably priced. Been coming here since it opened!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 11/20/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Bring your vehicle there."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 11/20/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great place."
5 star rating
Mbv from Arlington, TX on 11/19/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Go there, they're great."
3 star rating
Demetrius W. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/15/2015 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"It's a decent auto repair shop, but not a 5 star shop"
5 star rating
Tammy M. from ARLINGTON, TX on 11/12/2015 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and I love working with them. They don't make women feel stupid with a lot of car talk. They actually show you what's wrong."
5 star rating
Linda M. from Arlington, TX on 11/11/2015 for an emissions test of their Fiat and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, knowledgeable go straight to in and out before you know it"
5 star rating
James C. from Arlington, TX on 11/10/2015 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are very dependable, professional, and very competitively priced. Quality service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 11/4/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Meredith S. from Arlington, TX on 11/2/2015 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"really clean fast awesome staff.. quick get you in and out.. good prices. close to my home. really like this shop a lot.."
5 star rating
Anna P. from Arlington, TX on 11/1/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Quick"
5 star rating
Robert A. from Arlington, TX on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I tried changing my own oil the night before my visit to Kwik Kar, but discovered that a special tool was required to replace the filter (go figure). So, the oil was new and I only needed the filter replaced. Rather than tell me that you couldn't replace only the filter without changing the oil again, the tech just did as I requested. Awesome!! Note to self.. You're better off just letting Kwik Kar do an oil change on a Toyota Sienna."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I great and fast."
5 star rating
Curley K. from Arlington, TX on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, professional. and courteoues"
5 star rating
Emerson B. from Arlington, TX on 10/23/2015 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you all the time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 10/18/2015 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They were very nice and informative. They explained what they were going to do and gave me the cost of the work before starting the service."
5 star rating
Ron B. from Arlington, TX on 10/18/2015 for an auto service of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"I live in Addison, TX and take my car to Kwik Kar because they are the only ones I trust to take care of my cars."
5 star rating
Daryl M. from Arlington, TX on 10/16/2015 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Top notch! Mike P & crew always do a good job."
5 star rating
Tina M. from Arlington, TX on 10/11/2015 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Ronnie K. from Arlington, TX on 10/9/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"THEY ARE ALWAYS ATTENTIVE AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY OFFERED SERVICE OPTIONS AND SOLVED MY PROBLEMS."
5 star rating
Lynne B. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/8/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is great. I trust them and do indeed recommend them. Jason Stump works on my vehicle, which is 28 years old. I know he takes excellent care of my vehicle. I would not let anyone else work on my classic vehicle."
3 star rating
Ronnie K. from Arlington, TX on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My experience here has always been positive. I have three vehicles serviced here."
5 star rating
Dorothy J. from ARLINGTON, TX on 10/7/2015 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"excellent service just ask them not to wash your windows. every time I go in they use something on my windows which makes them cloudy and the residue hard to come off.i have been going to kwik kar for the last two years and I wouldn't go any where else"
5 star rating
Marcia G. from Arlington, TX on 10/6/2015 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"This was the best auto repair experience I've had to date. I was treated with respect and given multiple repair options designed to fit into any budget. These guys are great. I will definitely use them for my trucks service and repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Arlington, TX on 10/5/2015 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"That to date it's the best car repair experience I've had."
5 star rating
Zachary P. from Arlington, TX on 10/2/2015 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would not only demand that my friends go to Kwik Kar on Brown in Arlington, TX. I would drive them myself. Just so I can enjoy the look on their face when they are overwhelmed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. With so many other shops that just see people as a piggy bank. It is a breath of fresh air, to say the least, that Kwik Kar's constant friendly, professional, and respectful attitude is legitimate and prevalent. And that is and understatement. Some shops claim that their costumers are like family. With Kwik Kar on Brown in north Arlington. They constantly prove that it is not a claim, rumor, or sells pitch. It is ingrained into their beings just like acts of charity are ingrained into the practices of Christian Churches."